The Ladies' Ski Club

Close up of a Skier's Ski's

Officers & Comittee


Pene Cairns Email

Vice President

Tessa Brooksbank
Joanna Milner Percy

Hon Treasurer

Marquerite Nice Email

Hon Secretary

Ros Humphrey Email

Hon Editor

Jane Fawkes Email

Committee members

Caroline Simonds
Ingie Christopherson
Sue Mead
Caroline Brown
Catherine Shelly
Maud Instone

BSR Chief of Championships

Anne Taylor Email

LSC Racing

Joanna Milner Percy